top of page

Hair Steaming

Hair Steaming

So I came across a technique called hair steaming . It's been around for a few years, but I am just know hearing about . So I had to call up my favorite stylist to get the steamy detail of what it entails and why it’s becoming so popular.The process starts with warm steam lifting the cuticle , while you add needed oils and nutrients to the hair . Afterward you rinse with cool water to close and seal the shaft. It's great for dry brittle hair and people with dandruff . I also read on blackgirllonghair that it help with defining the natural curl pattern . Which could definitely be worth investigating if you experience the shrinkage dragon , as I do !

Photo Credit : Google

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page